Posted by: Randy Allgaier | July 9, 2006

Welcome to “The Alligator”


Well I thought I would enter the blogosphere!  I have never been shy about expressing my viewpoints, my liberal politics, my frustrations, my passions or any other thought that crosses my mind!  This blog will allow me to share my thoughts on a variety of topics as the mood strikes me or as current events dictate. Of course I always like it when people agree, but I am not adverse to hearing differing points of view either!  ENJOY!  

Leave a Reply

Categories

